“Very good musicians… instrumental prowess…these two brothers can play Bluegrass” -Bluegrass Unlimited Magazine

Born of a set of demo recordings GAME 7 took on a life of its own to become a coherent collection of imaginative music. The harmonies are described as “tight and excellently phrased” by Bluegrass Unlimited Magazine. Original and traditional material is presented here in a fresh and exciting way that will help The Hunt Brothers solidify their position as top tier musicians.

  1. Can’t You Hear Me Calling?
  2. Eighth Of February
  3. Through The Morning Through The Night
  4. Ebo Walker
  5. Tinseltown
  6. Skeleton Creek
  7. Oklahoma Wind
  8. Near The Cross
  9. Walk Don’t Run
  10. Live And Let Live
  11. Leave Me The Way I Am
  12. Weeping Willow Waltz
  13. Sweet Georgia Brown
  14. Down The Road